Super Fight League 2

Super Fight League 2 is live from Chandigarh with fans from all over the world able to tune in and experience the action live and free on YouTube at 18.45 Indian Standard Time (IST) 06.15am PDT, 13.15 GMT on Saturday 7th April.

Bellator Fighting Championships 62

The sixth season of the Bellator Fighting Championships continues with Bellator 62 from Laredo, Texas. The fight card includes the quarter finals of the Lightweight tournament.