Invicta Fighting Championships 1

Invicta FC 1 is the inaugral event for this brand new women only mixed martial arts franchise. If Kansas City is a bit too far to travel, it is also being streamed across the world at invictafc.com.

Spang KOs Rogers

After taking everything Brian Rogers could throw at him, Bellator new boy Andreas Spang pops up with a beauty of a left hook to knock out his opponent.

Bellator Fighting Championships 66

Season 6 of Bellator continued with this, the promotion's 66th event. The event hosted both the lightweight and middleweight semi-finals before finishing off with a lightweight contest between Eddie Alvarez and Shinya Aoki.

Bellator Fighting Championships 64

Bellator LXIV took place on April 6, 2012 at Caesar’s Windsor in Windsor, Ontario. As well as 6 preliminary fights featuring predominantly Canadian fighters this event also hosted two Bantamweight Quarter Final Bouts, a Featherweight Semi Final Bout and a match for the Bellator Welterweight Championship between current incumbat Ben Askren and season 5 tournament […]

Bellator Fighting Championships 63

Bellator Fighting Championships 63 took place on March 30, 2012 at Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut. This event hosted the opening round of Bellator's Season Six Welterweight Tournament.

Super Fight League 2

Super Fight League 2 is live from Chandigarh with fans from all over the world able to tune in and experience the action live and free on YouTube at 18.45 Indian Standard Time (IST) 06.15am PDT, 13.15 GMT on Saturday 7th April.

Bellator Fighting Championships 62

The sixth season of the Bellator Fighting Championships continues with Bellator 62 from Laredo, Texas. The fight card includes the quarter finals of the Lightweight tournament.